Last night was the first time I felt like a college student. I mean, the first time I'm doing all my work all alone and get really passionate with it. It's all thanks to that one teacher who makes us do all the work like making chapter summaries or exercises.
But the problem is I got too excited watching downloaded movies before started studying, and I just started doing the exercises at 11pm while the amount of exercise is just a lot. So I worked on them, one by one, (literally) translated the questions carefully, solved them, and matched my answers with the solutions manual. It just took a lot of time and I still had two difficult problems to solve when the clock showing 2:50am. Oh it's Ramadan Month now, we Moslems and we do the fasting, so normally I have to take sahur before Subuh, around 4:30, and my family usually wake up at 3:30am. But I'm on my period now, so I don't have do the fasting. And I knew that I had to sleep right away without having all the problems solved, because in a short time my family would all wake up and I'll be lectured on how I wasn't doing the homework without procrastinated. So I went to sleep.
Now it's 7:26am, I'm on my train to the university. I've done one problem but the last one is just too hard I couldn't do it. I'll just soon copy the answers haha.
Oh and last night I had two cups of coffee, my head is all dizzy now because of that besides I just slept for 2 hours. And I had one cup more this morning. Did I make a bad choice? Well looks like I did because I took an asthma pill right after I wake up.
No comments:
Post a Comment